Welcome once again to “The Invisible Church”. To-day I want to share another prayer based on the Word, it is Holy Spirit breathed because the Word declares that all scripture is God breathed:

2Tim.3:16. (Amp) Every Scripture is God-breathed (given by His inspiration) and profitable for instruction, for reproof and conviction of sin, for correction of error and discipline in obedience, [and] for training in righteousness (in holy living, in conformity to God’s will in thought, purpose, and action).

We have discussed the importance of God’s Word in our prayer life, God watches over His Word perform it, he doesn’t watch over our belly aching, or crying, or our unbelief, He watches over His Word:

Jer.1:12. (Amp) Then said the Lord to me, You have seen well, for I am alert and active, watching over My word to perform it.

One translation says “I hasten My Word to perform it” and yet another says “And GOD said, “Good eyes! I’m sticking with you. I’ll make every word I give you come true.” So, have an expectation that when you pray the Word it is coming to pass.

Ish.55:11. (Amp) So shall My word be that goes forth out of My mouth: it shall not return to Me void [without producing any effect, useless], but it shall accomplish that which I please and purpose, and it shall prosper in the thing for which I sent it.

(Mess) So will the words that come out of my mouth not come back empty-handed. They’ll do the work I sent them to do, they’ll complete the assignment I gave them.

In the Word of God it says” In this way you shall bless the children of God, say to them” so we can deduct from this scripture that first of all God wants us to bless one another and then He tells us how to do it. So we should obey the Word and bless one another, again if I sow seeds of blessing into your life God sees to it that seeds of blessing are sown into my life, and the return of the blessing is one hundredfold. I’m happy with that.

First of all here’s your sack of seeds, sow them into your life, and then sow them into the lives of others who you choose to pray for:

Scripture reference: All from the Amplified Bible.

Num.6:23-27. Say to Aaron and his sons, This is the way you shall bless the Israelites. Say to them, The Lord bless you and watch, guard, and keep you; The Lord make His face to shine upon and enlighten you and be gracious (kind, merciful, and giving favor) to you; The Lord lift up His [approving] countenance upon you and give you peace (tranquillity of heart and life continually). And they shall put My name upon the Israelites, and I will bless them.

Eph.1:3. May blessing (praise, laudation, and eulogy) be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ (the Messiah) Who has blessed us in Christ with every spiritual (given by the Holy Spirit) blessing in the heavenly realm!

Deut.23:5. Nevertheless, the Lord your God would not listen to Balaam, but the Lord your God turned the curse into a blessing to you, because the Lord your God loves you.

2Sam.7:29. Therefore now let it please You to bless the house of Your servant, that it may continue forever before You; for You, O Lord God, have spoken it, and with Your blessing let [his] house be blessed forever.

Ps.3:8. Salvation belongs to the Lord; May Your blessing be upon Your people. Selah [pause, and calmly think of that]!

Ps.24:5. He shall receive blessing from the Lord and righteousness from the God of his salvation.

Ps.133:1-3. Behold, how good and how pleasant it is for brethren to dwell together in unity! It is like the precious ointment poured on the head, that ran down on the beard, even the beard of Aaron [the first high priest], that came down upon the collar and skirts of his garments [consecrating the whole body]. It is like the dew of [lofty] Mount Hermon and the dew that comes on the hills of Zion; for there the Lord has commanded the blessing, even life forevermore [upon the high and the lowly].

Ps.129:8. While those who go by do not say, The blessing of the Lord be upon you! We bless you in the name of the Lord!

Prov.10:22. The blessing of the Lord, it makes [truly] rich, and He adds no sorrow with it [neither does toiling increase it].

A Prayer for the Blessing of the Lord:

Lord you say in your Word that this is the way you shall bless the children of God. Say to them, the Lord bless you and watch, guard, and keep you; the Lord make His face to shine upon and enlighten you and be gracious (kind, merciful, and giving favour) to you; the Lord lift up His [approving] countenance upon you and give you peace (tranquillity of heart and life continually). And they shall put My name upon the Israelites, and I will bless them.

Praise be to the Father God of our Lord Jesus Christ, for you have blessed us with every Holy Spirit given blessing that heaven itself enjoys, You Father have caused us to prosper and You have commanded your every act of kindness and favour upon us, You Lord are the cause of our joy.

I thank You Lord that You love us and You have turned the curse into a blessing for us, thank You Lord that instead of poverty we have wealth, in the place of sickness we have health and in the place of death we have eternal life, life in abundance.

Lord, it has pleased You to bless our house that it may continue forever in your sight. You Lord have spoken and with your blessing our house is blessed forever.

From You Lord comes deliverance, help, victory, prosperity, health and welfare, and I thank You that Your blessing is upon Your people. Lord I thank You that we receive Your blessing, we receive Your righteousness and we dwell in unity and harmony with one another, and our unity is anointed by the Holy Spirit, it becomes like the precious oil poured over Aaron’s head that ran down his beard anointing the whole body, for there You Lord command Your blessing and eternal life forevermore.

I now say, the blessing of the Lord upon you, I bless you in the name of Jesus.

I thank You Father that the blessing of the Lord brings wealth and that no bodily of mental pain comes with it. Amen.

I have a prayer sheet with the names of all the people that I have ministered too, all my family and friends are on it, I lay my hands on that sheet and pray this prayer for all those people a couple of times a week and I fully expect the Word of God to accomplish what it is being sent to do. Have a blessed and  prosperous day and don’t forget to share the Word and His love with all to-day.

If you have never made Jesus the Lord of your life then I want to tell you that to-day is your greatest day of blessing because to-day is the day of salvation for you, all you have to do is pray the following prayer from your heart and receive the abundant life God has for you in Christ Jesus:

“Father, it is written in Your Word that if I confess with my mouth Jesus as Lord and believe in my heart that You have raised Him from dead, I shall be saved. Therefore, Father, I confess that Jesus is my Lord. I make Him Lord of my life right now. I believe in my heart that You raised Jesus from the dead. I renounce my past life with Satan. “I thank You for forgiving me of all my sin. Jesus is now my Lord, and I am a new creation. Old things have passed away. Now all things become new in Jesus’ name. Amen.”

For further studies in the Word of God go to: https://aboundingracedotcom.wordpress.com

