I welcome you most heartily once more to “The Invisible Church” for Words of cheer.

Hebr.4:12. (Amp) For the Word that God speaks is alive and full of power [making it active, operative, energizing, and effective]; it is sharper than any two-edged sword, penetrating to the dividing line of the breath of life (soul) and [the immortal] spirit, and of joints and marrow [of the deepest parts of our nature], exposing and sifting and analyzing and judging the very thoughts and purposes of the heart.

True prayer is always based upon the Word of God; to be effective in our prayer lives it is imperative that we pray the Word. The reason I publish the different prayers is so that you can go to them and use them in your prayer life, meditate on the scripture references as they will build faith in your heart and from them you will gain assurance that you are praying God’s will for the situation, you see, God’s Word is His will. By praying God’s will we can expect an answer to our prayers.

1John.5:14-15. (Amp) And this is the confidence (the assurance, the privilege of boldness) which we have in Him: [we are sure] that if we ask anything (make any request) according to His will (in agreement with His own plan), He listens to and hears us. And if we know that he hear us, whatsoever we ask, we know that we have the petitions that we desired of him.

Prayer is like fire and the fire can only burn brightly if it is supplied the right fuel, the Word of God is that fuel. The Word must be studied, be taken into our hearts and lived out in our lives; only the working of the Holy Spirit can accomplish this.

The Word of God is God’s thoughts published in book form so that we can gain insight into the way God thinks and operates, they are seeds of God life that we sow in our hearts, and once sown in the soil of our hearts they produce the will of God in our lives. Each word or promise of God is a seed containing life in it; it has the power within itself to produce what it says it will if carried in our hearts by faith and love. Even though it may seem to you that your heart is cold and dead, the Word of God will bring to pass the promise of the Word in your life.

Once again I say “till next time”. Be blessed in all that you do to-day, share the Word of life and spread His love all over the place.

Jesus said that a man must be born again of the Word and the Spirit before he can see and understand the things of the Kingdom of God; take this opportunity to enter into eternal life by praying the following prayer by faith and receiving

God’s life into your inner man:

“Father, it is written in Your Word that if I confess with my mouth Jesus as Lord and believe in my heart that You have raised Him from dead, I shall be saved. Therefore, Father, I confess that Jesus is my Lord. I make Him Lord of my life right now. I believe in my heart that You raised Jesus from the dead. I renounce my past life with Satan. “I thank You for forgiving me of all my sin. Jesus is now my Lord, and I am a new creation. Old things have passed away. Now all things become new in Jesus’ name. Amen.”

Now accept your gift from God which is “Eternal Life” and go rejoicing in the Lord.

For a deeper study of eternal life go to https://aboundingracedotcom.wordpress.com and read the Eternal Life document.

